top of page

John's books

John's books can be found on Amazon, AbeBooks and other online retailers. Click on any book cover for more information as well as exclusive behind-the scenes stories.


Gone to Timbuctoo.jpg
Airline Detective
James Bond The Authorised Biography by John Pearson
The Bellamy Saga (1976)
Biggles The Authorised Biography (1978)
The Kindness of Dr. Avicenna (1981)


On Safari (1963)
The Rivers and Lakes (1964)
Bluebird and the Dead Lake.jpg
The Persuasion Industry
The Life of Ian Fleming (1966)
Taboo (1967)
The Profession of Violence (1972)
Arena The Story of the Colosseum.jpg
Edward the Rake (1975)
Facades (1978)
Barbara Cartland, A Crusader in Pink (1979)
Stags and Serpents (1983)
The Ultimate Family (1986)
Citadel of the Heart (1991)
Painfully Rich (1995)
Blood Royal (1999)
The Cult of Violence (2001)
One of the Family (2003)
The Gamblers (2005)
Notorious: The Immortal Legend of the Kray Twins (2010)
Ian Fleming: The Notes (2020).jpg
bottom of page